2018 Phoenix, AZ Local Host Committee
AAM is grateful to the following people and organizations for their dedication and hard work as committee members in planning local activities and services to support the annual meeting:

Local Host Committee Leadership

Chevy Humphrey
Local Host Committee Co-Chair
The Hazel A. Hare President & CEO, Arizona Science Center

Tina Marie Tentori
Local Host Committee Co-Chair
Foundation Director, APS

Sunnee O’Rork
Event Chair
Executive Director, IDEA Museum

Emily Knapp
Hospitality Chair
Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Special Projects, Desert Botanical Garden

Elizabeth Gerold
Pubic Engagement Chair
Education and Programs Coordinator, Center for Archaeology & Society at ASU

Richard Toon, PhD
Public Engagement Chair
Director Museums and Museums Studies, Co-Director Center for Archaeology & Society School of Human Evolution & Social Change, Arizona State University

Kate Wells
Public Relations and Marketing Chair
CEO, Children’s Museum of Phoenix

Jan Stonebraker
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator, AZ Science Center

Anne Wallace
Local Conference Coordinator
Conference Coordinator, Cave Creek Museum