Thanks to these Professional Network members for serving on teams to review applications and select the recipients for the Alliance Scholarship Program.

Adrián Aldaba
Associate to the Director and Programs, Smithsonian Latino Center (Latino Network)

Katherine Cline Ashler
Vice President of Philanthropy, Tallahassee Museum (Development and Membership)

Adrienne Brooks
Director of Development, National Museum of African American History & Culture (Development and Membership)

Barbara Cohen-Stratyner
Curator of Exhibitions, New York Public Library for the Performing Arts (Diversity Committee)

Tim Hallman
Director of Communications & Business Development, Asian Art Museum (Public Relations and Marketing Network)

John Holton
Assistant Collections Manager, Spurlock Museum (LGBTQ Alliance)

Ian Kerrigan
Senior Vice President, Exhibitions, The National September 11 Memorial & Museum (National Association for Museum Exhibitions)

Patricia Montano (Committee on Audience Research and Evaluation)
Angela Moore, Facilities and Sustainability Coordinator, Missouri Historical Society (Environment and Climate Network)

Maddie Mott
Digital Curatorial Fellow, Instructional Technology Group (Small Museum Administrators Committee)

Mark Osterman
Adult Learning and Engagement Manager, Vizcaya Museum and Gardens (Education Committee)

Seema Rao
Principal, Brilliant Idea Studio (Media & Technology)

Briley Rasmussen
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, School of Art + Art History/Museum Studies, UF College of the Arts (Committee on Museum Professional Training)

Cara Seitchek
(Historic House and Sites)

Ariana Torres
Assistant Registrar, Mingei International Museum (Collections Stewardship)

Hallie Winter (Osage)
Collection Manager/Registrar, American Indian Cultural Center & Museum (Indigenous Peoples Museum Network)

Bin Wu Yang
International Independent Curator (Curators Committee)